HomeФильмы и анимацияRelated VideosMore From: Cartoon Network Australia

Generator Rex - Heroes United, Part 2 (Preview) Clip 2

7254 ratings | 5317877 views
Generator Rex & Ben 10 team up Special Watch more Generator Rex on Cartoon Network! Watch more videos and play Generator Rex games: http://www.cartoonnetwork.com.au/minisite/generator_rex Check out our Cartoon Network Facebook pages: http://www.facebook.com/CartoonNetworkAustralia http://www.facebook.com/asia.cartoonnetwork



Html code for embedding videos on your blog
Text Comments (83)
Odnanrref0002 Luna (1 day ago)
2018 <3
reaper skill (9 days ago)
Ben is like 23
adil hameed (12 days ago)
so whats to plan? you build stuff i make it better FIGHT FIGHT FIGHT we win XD
joas de souza salvador (12 days ago)
Pesquisar 9+ Próximo Ben 10 e mutante Rex heróis unidos Vinicius Rodrigues CANCELAR Reprodução automática pausada 2:27 / 2:27 Generator Rex - Heroes United, Part 2 (Preview) Clip 2 5.279.104 visualizações 7 MIL 1,1 MIL COMPARTILHAR Cartoon Network Australia Publicado em 18 de fev de 2013 Generator Rex & Ben 10 team up Special Watch more Generator Rex on Cartoon Network! Watch more videos and play Generator Rex games: http://www.cartoonnetwork.com.au/mini... Check out our Cartoon Network Facebook pages: http://www.facebook.com/CartoonNetwor... http://www.facebook.com/asia.cartoonn... 74 comentários joas de souza salvador Adicionar um comentário público... Just AL Just AL 2 anos atrás My favourite cartoon crossover of all time 57 xhappy _2 xhappy _2 2 anos atrás i like that upgrade and rex combination.. 22 Roast 123 Roast 123 2 anos atrás Why so many dislikes, I loved this episode! 23 xhappy _2 xhappy _2 2 anos atrás There's too much nanites on gen rex it's hard to choose what to build next on gen rex 12 Bryan 510R2 Bryan 510R2 2 anos atrás COME ON BEN10 WHICH SHOW DO YOU WANT TO BE IN?????????YOUR OWN SHOW BEN 10 OR GENERATOR 4 Sparrow Sparrow 2 anos atrás AWESOMENESSSSS 8 LOL MAN LOL MAN 2 anos atrás just cool jugalbandi 24 Lilcow Lilcow 4 anos atrás men you should get back the generator rex please i realy like it if i have some powers i would like ben's and rex's powers :) 6 Aventanario Aventanario 2 anos atrás Wow! Rex+Upgrade=UltimateRex 3 arafath islam arafath islam 2 meses atrás man that's cool still best animated crossover 1 Fireking123x Design Fireking123x Design 4 anos atrás Ben Looks Weird But I Luv This Movie Its Awesome ! ... 15 Duly Sinner Duly Sinner 2 anos atrás I do not buy way big evil 5 xaviana vendy xaviana vendy 2 anos atrás there ben 10 ultamet alien 9 Disney Nursery Rhymes Disney Nursery Rhymes 2 anos atrás cool! Heroes united. Just build a Giant Robot please! ==! 2 Pham Ngan Pham Ngan 4 anos atrás omg cooolllllll 4 Frightened Bambi Frightened Bambi 2 anos atrás GUYS MAY I ASK IS SEASON 3 EPISODE 20 THE END?????? ANSWER ME PLS I LOVE THIS VIDEOS 1 Jonathan Domingo Jonathan Domingo 2 anos atrás Fusion! 10 jigniish Vids 2 anos atrás this us a movie called generator rex heries United 1 Duly Sinner 2 anos atrás o know hes over now 8 I NEED SLEEP 2 anos atrás the only time ben turns into upgrade. 2 Próximo REPRODUÇÃO AUTOMÁTICA 46:08 Ben 10 e mutante Rex heróis unidos Vinicius Rodrigues 468 mil visualizações 4:55:30 Ben 10 Alien Force Todos Episodios Da 2 Temporada LER DESCRIÇÃO Canal Animation Desenhos TM 130 mil visualizações 27:12 A Ovelha Choné - Dia de Limpezas (DVD em Português) Nuno Vaz Recomendado 11:37 Craziness Compilation 11 Leo Koutakis Recomendado 1:29:03 Irmão do Jorel - Maratona - 1° Temporada - Episódios 1-2-3-4-5-6-7-8-9 Juliano é meu nome 862 mil visualizações 10:12 Monster School : AVM SHORTS - STICKMAN & Epic BOTTLE FLIP CHALLENGE - Minecraft Animation AP Animation Recomendado 24:31 Top Craziness scenes! 500.000 SUBS Special! Leo Koutakis Recomendado 10:06 25 อันดับ Ben 10 เมื่อฮีโร่ผสมร่าง Ultimate Green claw ชาแนล 255 mil visualizações 1:38:00 Ben 10 Full Video Game Walkthrough | Protector of Earth All English 2015 HD Kids Disney Games HD 20 mi visualizações 19:04 Christmas Special Craziness Best of 2016 - Try not to laugh Challenge Compilation! Leo Koutakis Recomendado 11:14 Irmão do Jorel #54 - Irmãozinho do Jorel Animes Mil 217 mil visualizações 3:14 BEN 10/GENERADOR REX #12 | "EL ALFAMATRIX" (ESPAÑOL LATINO) SPIDER FLASH 1C 6 mi visualizações 10:19 Cartoon Animation Compilation for Children & Kids #74 - Special Cartoon Special Cartoon 836 mil visualizações 10:04 Coco Craziness Compilation 2 | Disney Craziness Coco Memorable Moments Compilation EpicFanmade Recomendado 11:08 Irmão do Jorel - Caneta de 250 Cores Bat Bart 150 mil visualizações 4:54:47 Ben 10 Alien Force Todos Episodios Da 3 Temporada LER DESCRIÇÃO Canal Animation Desenhos TM 61 mil visualizações Novo 21:04 Ben 10 (Clássico) - Episódio 26: De volta com uma vingança Baú de Desenhos 3,7 mi visualizações 6:45 Everytime Ben loses the Omnitrix | Ben 10 | Alien Force | Ultimate Alien | Omniverse | Reboot Ben 10 World 597 mil visualizações 1:09:08 BEN 10 DESTRUCCION ALIENIGENA PELICULA COMPLETA EN ESPAÑOL santi gamer321 1,4 mi visualizações 7:55 Ben 10: Heros United - [Ben 10/ Generator Rex Heroes United 📺] - All Best Scenes/Fight Scenes {HD) The StormBolt 2018 397 mil visualizações
Pope John Piel (12 days ago)
I understand why the X in rex is in the gear of rex
Andrey Ribeiro (14 days ago)
show
Indresh Chauhan (14 days ago)
hindi
Emerald Dargon (16 days ago)
Papa
محمد محمد (20 days ago)
i like upgrade very
Ankit Babu (20 days ago)
I like show ben10 aur generater Rex hindi me bhejo plezzzz
Pyare Mani (29 days ago)
Where is all episodes
BrokenMafia Gaming (1 month ago)
its like max steel WTH
SAM FLOORAN (1 month ago)
reboot is garbadge
Kumar cj (1 month ago)
Only for ben 10. no rex
j- dylan madriaga (2 months ago)
Upgrade is so cool!!
Disney XD Omniverse (3 months ago)
it's Disney XD time.
arafath islam (3 months ago)
man that's cool still best animated crossover
mohamed ishkar (3 months ago)
its awsome
goku ultra instinct (4 months ago)
Ô
Subhayu Ghoshal (4 months ago)
I want new ben only. Only ben. No rex or anything
Kcaj Animates (9 days ago)
Ideas/Memories/Snapchat Exactly
ThanossGaming (12 days ago)
What do you mean? There are a bunch of episodes with Ben and no Rex, this was the only one with both.
aaditya roy (5 months ago)
Good
Ngoc Canh (2 years ago)
sso toan la noi tieng anh ko vay ?????
Alice The Gamer (2 years ago)
Yayyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy
xaviana vendy (2 years ago)
there ben 10 ultamet alien
xaviana vendy (2 years ago)
there ben 10 ultamet alien
Duly Sinner (2 years ago)
now on ben 10 now
Duly Sinner (2 years ago)
I do not buy way big evil
Duly Sinner (2 years ago)
o know hes over now
Just AL (2 years ago)
My favourite cartoon crossover of all time
LOL MAN (2 years ago)
just cool jugalbandi
Di Nguyen Ngoc Thien (5 months ago)
LOL MAN ,
mitchikko (2 years ago)
I love his sword so bad
I NEED SLEEP (2 years ago)
the only time ben turns into upgrade.
Dr Dubstep (1 year ago)
I CANT WAKE UP XD ikr the only fucking time ever when it's like the best alien he has
Aventanario (2 years ago)
Wow! Rex+Upgrade=UltimateRex
Dadanhe Ordejan (2 years ago)
NO UPGRAE + REX = UGRADER REX
Disney Nursery Rhymes (2 years ago)
cool! Heroes united. Just build a Giant Robot please! ==!
Khoi Pham (2 years ago)
ukioo
jigniish Vids (2 years ago)
this us a movie called generator rex heries United
Bryan 510R2 (2 years ago)
COME ON BEN10 WHICH SHOW DO YOU WANT TO BE IN?????????YOUR OWN SHOW BEN 10 OR GENERATOR
Richard Gemoto (2 years ago)
Gusto ko to lupet
Jonathan Domingo (2 years ago)
Fusion!
xhappy _2 (2 years ago)
i like that upgrade and rex combination..
xhappy _2 (2 years ago)
There's too much nanites on gen rex it's hard to choose what to build next on gen rex
Hammad Sarim (2 years ago)
Ben ten
Frightened Bambi (2 years ago)
GUYS MAY I ASK IS SEASON 3 EPISODE 20 THE END?????? ANSWER ME PLS I LOVE THIS VIDEOS
Kcaj Animates (9 days ago)
Frightened Bambi Endgame Part 2 is the last episode
Jaokuhn Productions (2 years ago)
I'm
Roast 123 (2 years ago)
Why so many dislikes, I loved this episode!
Henry Contreras (7 days ago)
So true man
Demon Arshan (2 years ago)
cause everybody love it.....and when there is love........there is hate too
Kingg III (2 years ago)
do you not have nenomech on your content
Sparrow (2 years ago)
AWESOMENESSSSS
daddy gamer (3 years ago)
Ben10 Ben10
tuan ha (3 years ago)
được
ketoancanban to (3 years ago)
Nipuna Thonglop (3 years ago)
Amazzing!
daddy gamer (3 years ago)
Ben10
Duc Ta (3 years ago)
pitogo joan leonor (4 years ago)
Lilcow (4 years ago)
men you should get back the generator rex please i realy like it if i have some powers i would like ben's and rex's powers :)
+jake neji
Lilcow (4 years ago)
what N ???????????
day nguyyen van (4 years ago)
____ N
Fireking123x Design (4 years ago)
Ben Looks Weird But I Luv This Movie Its Awesome ! ...
Pham Ngan (4 years ago)
omg cooolllllll
kayla bell (4 years ago)
I like the robot kid too < lol
mangopy (5 years ago)
THE CLIPS ARE SPOILING ME!!! I SHOULD WATCH THE WHOLE MOVIE!!!
Saira Basit (5 years ago)
Ben10
Tiffany .Richard (5 years ago)
What episode is this cause it is awesome!
drgayming (5 years ago)
ben looks weird xD but this is AWESOME
Mackenzie Ninjakidd (5 years ago)
I'VE DIED AND GONE TO HEAVEN! "Monster Guy" and "Robot Kid" TOGETHER! IN AN ACTUAL EPISODE! THANK YOU, MAN OF ACTION XD
Purple Skies (5 years ago)
Robot kid haha! XD
7Write4This9Heart7 (5 years ago)
That is the coolest thing ever! *U*
Jasuke (5 years ago)
I think man of action purposely made generator rex for this
murphtasticK (5 years ago)
Rex should go to Ben's universe next time! Liked to see how he would react to all the aliens and magic!
katy horan (5 years ago)
Ben looks weird
Kcaj Animates (9 days ago)
katy horan He was redesigned for the Crossover
QueenOfCatsX3 (5 years ago)
le me: *looks at vid* what's that? *sees ben 10 and generator rex, in one episode* ............................... *head explodes due to this being the best crossover ever.*

Would you like to comment?

Join YouTube for a free account, or sign in if you are already a member.